Welcome!

Welcome to my blog!

To begin, I’d like to thank you for using your time to read my blog.

I’ve had a blog for many years but I thought it was time I started a new one since I love posting (and my old blog is slightly cringe worthy).  I hope to post about albums, concerts, fashion, my lifestyle, beauty and my opinion on anything; basically a little bit of everything!  I will try to post as much as possible, but please bear with me as I’m currently studying for exams and I’ve yet to set a date to post.

I’ll start by telling you a little about myself.  I like to consider myself a kind, caring and bubbly girl. I’m very strongly opinionated (not always a good thing!) and I’m not shy to speak up when I disagree with something. Music plays a huge part of my life, and unfortunately, I have to admit I’m a die hard fan of The Vamps, The 1975, Catfish & The Bottlemen, Oasis, Joy Division, The Verve and various others, but I’m in far too deep to care.  I have quite an eclectic taste in music, varying from the likes of The Vamps to The Kooks.  But, my favorite genre is most certainly indie/alternative!

I’m massively into fashion, and I just can’t go on enough shopping sprees!  I intend to post about my new buys and I’ll talk about what shops and ranges I’m digging at the moment. Recently, I’ve also taken to make-up and I’m testing out lots of new brands and palettes and so I’ll be sure to review some in the near future!

Luckily, I’ve been given lots of travelling experiences and I’m fortunate enough to go abroad often to the likes of Russia and Israel. I hope to talk about some of my experiences (good and bad) and adventures and my favorite cities, especially the time I visited a hippie commune!

I hope you enjoy my content.

All the love,

Jess x

Twitter

 

Leave a Reply

